Skip navigation

descargar .zip
gravity’s ra1nbow remixes 2011

1. massive attack : paradise circus (burial remix)
2. fool’s gold : street clothes (james pants remix)
3. solar bears : cub (keep shelley in athens remix)
4. sleigh bells : tell ‘em (diplo remix)
5. david lynch : good day today (boys noize remix)
6. factory floor : lying (chris carter rmx)
7. mongolian jetset : moon jocks & prog rocks (montezuma remix)
8. mr muthafuckin exquire : the last huzzah! (remix)
9. el sueño de la casa propia : en mangas de camisa (de janeiros rework)
10. computer magic : end of time (deptford goth remix)

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: